Summit NW
Portland   5330 NE Courier Ct., Ste. A Portland, OR 97218   P: 503.255.3826   F: 503.255.3846  TF: 888.755.3826
  Vancouver, BC   4900 Miller Rd., Richmond, BC V6B1K7 Canada   P: 604.207.1095   F: 604.207.1068
  Seattle-Tacoma   21607 88th Ave S, Kent, WA 98031   P: 206.214.0109   F: 206.214.0111
 
search by the following criteria:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Track Ocean Imports  
 
  Last Week 20.50%
  Current Week 20.00%
  Next Week 20.50%
Last Updated  05.12.2020  
 
  Last Week 0.00%
  Current Week 0.00%
  Next Week 0.00%
Last Updated  05.11.2020  
 
PORTLAND
WILLAMETTE VALLEY
SEATTLE
WESTERN CANADA

 




PORTLAND STATION

Map & Directions


View Larger Map


Portland Station Contact Information

Ph: 503-255-3826       Fax: 503-255-3846       Toll Free: 888-755-3826


General Manager Northwest Region: Sabine Morris
Cell: 206-391-8220
E-mail: sabinem@summitnw.com

Terminal Manager: John Fisher
Cell: 503-793-0514
E-mail: johnf@summitnw.com

Dispatch Manager: Brian Doyle
Cell: 503-621-4682
E-mail: briand@summitnw.com

Ocean CFS Manager: Brenton Lane
Cell: 503-207-3639
E-mail: brentonl@summitnw.com

Warehouse/Linehaul Manager: Ravin Singh
Cell: 503-793-5513
E-mail: cv@summitnw.com

CFS / Import Supervisor: Amanda Cooper
E-mail: amandac@summitnw.com

Dispatch PDX Group E-mail
Tel: 503-255-3826
E-mail: pdxdispatch@summitnw.com

Imports PDX Group E-mail
Tel: 503-255-3826
E-mail: pdximports@summitnw.com

Controller: Sandra Ulrich
Tel: 503-255-3826 ext. 7646
E-mail: sandrau@summitnw.com

Warehouse Manager/TSA Compliance AM: Patrick Brown
Tel: 503-255-3826 ext. 7647
E-mail: Patrickb@summitnw.com

  Summit NW  TEL: 503.255.3826
  FAX: 503.255.3846